Site map :: Text size: A A A

Who we are

Executive committee

The Alliance is governed by an Executive Committee, elected each year at the Alliance Annual General Meeting. The Executive meet approximately four times a year to discuss the on-going work programme of the Alliance and give strategic direction. The current Executive are:

Craig Stockton, (Alliance Chair) : MND Scotland
Tanith Muller (Vice Chair) : Parkinson's UK
Ewan Dale : ME Association
Rebecca Duff: MS Society Scotland
Gerard Gehaghan: Quarriers, Scottish Epilepsy Centre
Anissa Tonberg : Epilepsy Scotland
Stephanie Fraser - Bobath Scotland
Alison Love - Ataxia UK
David Mills - PSP Association

The Alliance Executive meets quarterly. All member organisations are welcome to raise agenda items for discussion. For details of forthcoming meetings and to access previous meeting minutes please click here